Supporters

Thank You!

The Wauconda Grade School PTO would like to thank all of the merchants that, through their support, have helped us out throughout the year.  Their generosity is greatly appreciated.

 

Donut’s with Dad

Volunteer Sponsorships:

Target – Mundelien

Wauconda Police Department

Supply Sponsorships:

Aldi Crystal Lake, IL

Costco Lake Zurich, IL                    www.costco.com

Dominick’s Crystal Lake,IL             www.dominicks.com

Entenmanns Bakery Outlet – Lake Zurich

Honey Hill Coffee Company            honeyhillcoffee.com

Walgreens – Wauconda                   www.walgreens.com

Raffle Prize Sponsorships:

Bulldogs Grill-Wauconda                 www.bulldogsgrill.com

Bliss Wine and Gifts                            www.blisswineandgifts.com

Chicago Wolves                                   www.chicagowolves.com

Home Depot – Northbrook              www.homedepot.com

Improv – Schaumburg                      chicago.improv.com

Scoreboard Bar & Grill – Lake Zurich

Wauconda Park District                   waucondaparks.org

 

Landscaping

Wauconda Township              Wauconda, IL             www.waucondatownship.com

 

Community Crawl Merchants

Event is September 9-11th

Aspire Wauconda http://aspire2bshop.com/
At the Green Bench Wauconda www.chi-towndogs.com/
Beyond the Garden Wauconda www.facebook.com/beyondthegarden
Bliss Wauconda www.blisswineandgifts.com
Bulldogs Wauconda www.bulldogsgrill.com
Chi-Town Dogs Island Lake www.chi-towndogs.com/
Dreamscapes Wauconda www.dreamscapesbyap.com
Honey Hill Wauconda http://honeyhillcoffee.com
JJ Twiggs Wauconda www.jjtwigspizza.com/
Kinder Closet Wauconda http://www.kinderclosetresale.com/
Lindy’s Wauconda www.lindyslanding.net/
Main Street Tacos Wauconda www.facebook.com/pages/Main-Street-Tacos/198444680250297
Middletons Wauconda www.middletonsonmain.com
Nancy’s Island Lake www.nancyspizza.com/
P.S. Flowers Wauconda http://www.psflowersandballoons.com/
Panhandlers Wauconda www.panhandlerspizza.net
Pet’s and Things Wauconda http://www.petsandthingswauconda.com/
Sharps Auto Body Island Lake www.sharpautobody.com/
Side Outs Island Lake www.sideouts.com/
Slyce Wauconda www.slycecoalfiredpizza.com/
State Road Auto Island Lake http://stateroadautorepair.com/
Strawberry Moon Wauconda http://strawberrymoonmartinisandmore.com
The Frame Shop Wauconda www.waucondaframeshop.com/
The Nut and Candy House Wauconda www.nutandcandyhouse.com
Vicki’s Personal Touch Wauconda www.vickiespersonaltouch.com/
Vitality Inc. Wauconda http://vitalityincorporated.com/

Restaurant Night / Shop & Share

 

Culver’s-Lake Zurich                                                  www.culvers.com

More info coming soon!

 

 

Follow us RSS